The Glengarry Collection:

The Highland Fiddle Music of Angus Grant

by Barbara McOwen, Laura Risk & Peggy Duesenberry

Tunes, stories, history, video and photographs from Scotland's most influential contemporary highland fiddler.

This is Vol. 1 of a two Volume set (link to vol. 2 below)

Sample tunes/page layouts:

136 page book and 2 hours online video access .................$29.95  

links to location where you can choose to
add this book to your shopping basket

Glengarry Collection Vol. 2


Cranford Pub Search Engine